Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Hodges

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Hodges

5 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blankenship Group Inc / Civil Construction

Blankenship Group Inc / Civil Construction

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks. Give them an opportunity and they will impress you!"
Profile photo of Crystal

Crystal

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and service."
Profile photo of Blayne Mobley

Blayne Mobley

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meredith and Matt were great! They were able to set up a few policies for me and I saved quite a bit of money."
Profile photo of Kaci Berberian

Kaci Berberian

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm and Matt and his team are great!"
Profile photo of Carey Hodges

Carey Hodges

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Myles Leiker

Myles Leiker

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt did a fantastic job and we saved a ton of money. I feel like he really took care of us and made sure we got the coverage we needed. I'd highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sara Floyd

Sara Floyd

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very knowledgeable and answered my many questions. He provided excellent customer service and made the entire process seamless."
Profile photo of Tammely Casey

Tammely Casey

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My policy was custom fit to allow for my budget and I have one of the friendliest agents that is local and you can actually reach on the phone! I would recommend this company to everyone because there are so many perks and discounts that are available."
Profile photo of Lizardstyx

Lizardstyx

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Matt Hodges and the team were amazing and great with helping me understand my life insurance policy!!"
Profile photo of Marlena Thompson

Marlena Thompson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meredith is amazing. Saved me $500 with one phone call. Matt Hodges state Farm has my business for life. So that being said no retiring Matt and Meredith. Thank again for fantastic service."
Profile photo of Angela Harris

Angela Harris

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was super friendly and gave me a much better price than my previous ins company. Thank God for that especially with these gas prices!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Jennings

Andrew Jennings

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank the team at State Farm, especially Meredith, for going above and beyond to help me get my drive safe beacon setup after I threw mine away accidentally."
Profile photo of Rebecca Blankenship

Rebecca Blankenship

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team have been wonderful and extremely helpful when it comes to all of our insurance needs. We appreciate all that they have done for us!"
Profile photo of Isla Stotts

Isla Stotts

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with how thorough Matt was. He wanted to make sure we understood what the policy entailed and that we chose the best policy for our individual needs! Very satisfied with customer service. The price wasn’t too bad either."
Profile photo of Savannah Culver

Savannah Culver

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of people who are personable and quick to respond to needs!! Strongly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Stephen Inglis

Stephen Inglis

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and paid attention to all the details with both the homeowners and auto policies. Definitely glad I switch to Matt Hodges State Farm"
Profile photo of Julie Philipps

Julie Philipps

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are absolutely WONDERFUL! They go over and beyond to answer our questions and make sure we have the right policy. What a joy to work with and I highly recommend Matt and his team to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Robodrak

Robodrak

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, fast service and got me a great price on insurance"
Profile photo of eboyzmom

eboyzmom

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superior service! They were friendly, quick reacting, and saved me the most money on my policies. Very easy process. A+++++ Highly recommend to anyone looking for any insurance."
Profile photo of Wayne Rogers

Wayne Rogers

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by a great team! They answered all my questions and provided a very competitive rate for my home and auto. It’s nice to see customer service still exists!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Vick

Chelsea Vick

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jake D

Jake D

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Strong

Brandon Strong

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and helpful! Not to mention helped us save $$$. Thank you Matt Hodges and State Farm!"