Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsay Haskins

Lindsay Haskins

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Haskins
"Sue and Matt are beyond the definition of AMAZING customer service. Our family occured a high rate increase with our current insurer to include having to add our 17 year son to the auto policy that didnt make matters any better on a affordable premium. Sue sympathized with me and treated me as I was her own family member to think outside of the box to apply any and every discount possible to make creating a auto insurance policy for our son as painless and affordable as possible. I had many, many, many quotes evaluated and not only did Sue and Matt come up with a scenario to insure my son, Statefarm was the most affordable and most genunine than anyone I have spoken to! It goes a long way in the world we live in when you are treated as a person and not another number! Do not hesitiate to call Sue and Matt! You will not be disappointed! Thank you again Sue and Matt for everything! Our family appreciates your hard work! 💙💙💙"
Profile photo of Migdalia Borrero

Migdalia Borrero

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Migdalia Borrero
"Alysia is so understanding and such a great help I really appreciate her and State Farm for helping me as a valued customer"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Robbins

Elizabeth Robbins

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Robbins
"Matt is truly exceptional and I enjoy referring him to my clients because I know they are in good hands. He is always ready to answer any and all questions you may have and suggest what works best for your needs! Matt is your guy!"
Profile photo of Bryan DiCandia

Bryan DiCandia

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan DiCandia
"I hope this message finds you all in good health and high spirits. I am writing to extend my sincerest gratitude and appreciation to each and every one of you for your exceptional service and unwavering commitment. From the moment I became a policyholder with State Farm, I have been consistently impressed by the professionalism, efficiency, and kindness displayed by your dedicated team. Cynthia helped and guided me through the whole process and recommend her with anyone that is looking to get started with State Farm. Whether I needed assistance with a claim, had questions about my coverage, or simply sought guidance on navigating the insurance landscape, your employees have always gone above and beyond to provide me with the support I needed. In a world where exceptional customer service is increasingly rare, it is truly refreshing to experience the level of care and attention to detail that your employees consistently demonstrate. Their knowledge and expertise have not only helped me navigate complex insurance matters but have also given me peace of mind in knowing that I am in capable hands."
Profile photo of Bielka Sotelo

Bielka Sotelo

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bielka Sotelo
"Exceptional service acquiring life insurance for my father And renters for myself ! From start to finish, the process was seamless and stress-free. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristen Graves

Kristen Graves

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Graves
"I was so happy I contacted Matt at State Farm. He was so helpful in explaining the policies and it was clear he cared. I will refer anybody that is looking for insurance to Matt, as he runs his business very professionally. Thank you Matt!"
Profile photo of Nick McClusky

Nick McClusky

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick McClusky
"Matt is extremely friendly and professional. He is focused on finding you the best solution for you, even if it’s not to his benefit. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Missy Cubbedge

Missy Cubbedge

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Cubbedge
"Knowledgeable, quick, supportive, ease of communication and documentation needs"
Profile photo of Myles ott

Myles ott

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myles ott
"After recently moving to the area I had the pleasure of working with Matt Hodges, the local State Farm agent for Richmond Hill. Their exceptional service and efficiency in getting me all set up with insurance made the transition seamless. I highly recommend their expertise and friendly approach to anyone in need of insurance services. They have 5/5 stars for a reason, look no further."
Profile photo of Kelly Adams

Kelly Adams

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Adams
"Matt Hodges is an amazing agent! During a very tough situation he made the process of switching insurances very easy. He explained everything thoroughly and did not mind answering any of my questions."
Profile photo of William Mccarr

William Mccarr

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Mccarr
"I would recommend all to Matt Hodges - State Farm. They treat you with respect understand your needs and explain the entire process in detail of understanding. Stephanie was professional in her job and helped me stay within my budget. A 10 rating for me. Thanks 👍"
Profile photo of Denise Souders

Denise Souders

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Souders
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hooks

Jennifer Hooks

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hooks
"Amazing service with Matt and Stephanie at State Farm. After trying to figure out how I was going to afford a much higher rate with the current company I was with, I was referred to Matt and his team. They were very helpful and processed my information quickly. I am so thankful to have quality insurance and great rates moving forward. Thank you Matt!"
Profile photo of Brandon Respress

Brandon Respress

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Respress
"Knowledgeable, efficient, and client empowering State Farm Agent. Look out for your family and connect with Matt Hodges."
Profile photo of Linda Shiemke

Linda Shiemke

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Shiemke
"We have had State Farm Insurance on our vehicles and home since we moved to GA last Nov. We decided to meet with Matt for the first time to go over all of our policies in much more detail. Matt far exceeded our expectations, being very thorough. Also we were able to ask questions regarding our policies, and again he was very thorough and clear with his explanations. He was comfortable to talk to, very knowledgeable about his product, and made sure that customer service was very important to him. I absolutely would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Christine Reddick

Christine Reddick

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Reddick
"My family has been insured with State Farm for over 25 years. We changed our State Farm insurance agent to Matt Hodges after many years with another agent. It was the best decision I made for my family. The staff at his office are exceptional. Stephanie was amazing. They responded to emails and phone calls expeditiously. Matt met with us and went through each policy we had and explained all of our coverages, answered every question and was very knowledgeable when it came to insurance. I highly recommend to anyone who needs a new insurance agent to reach out to his agency."
Profile photo of Audrey Fishbaugher

Audrey Fishbaugher

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Fishbaugher
"We are a military family and have had various insurance providers/agents in multiple states over the years. This office is the most helpful, knowledgeable and kind office we have ever worked with. We switched our homeowners, auto and motorcycle policies to them about a year ago and have had a wonderful experience! I had to file one comprehensive claim on my car, and had the claim approved and paid within 3 days. It’s so nice feeling like your insurance agent has your back. Thanks Matt and team!"
Profile photo of Debbie Fisher

Debbie Fisher

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Fisher
"Matt Hodges State Farm has been amazing to my son and I. Stephanie is the best. Friendly, helpful and always upbeat. Totally appreciate her and her professionalism."
Profile photo of HEATHER SENTELL

HEATHER SENTELL

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HEATHER SENTELL
"Jessica Small exceeded my expectations! Her patience and kindness went far with me and I will absolutely be recommending her in the future. Very friendly and helpful! Thank you, Jessica! Having questions about my policy has not been an issue [ever] and I always appreciate the speedy and attentive responses I receive; when they’re bundled with care it always makes for a better experience. Always a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ from me!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Larson

Aaron Larson

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Larson
"Matt and his staff are very nice and helped us get set up with our insurance. We just moved here and needed to get our insurance transferred to Georgia and they were great at assisting us to do so."
Profile photo of Jennifer Jain

Jennifer Jain

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jain
"Jessica did a great job getting me set up with everything. She was very professional and knowledgeable. I recommending Matt Hodges State Farm to anyone looking for insurance in the Savannah/ Richmond Hill area!"
Profile photo of kathy kiely

kathy kiely

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy kiely
"The team at Matt Hodges State Farm have offered a lot of help and sound advice as I went through the process of acquiring insurance for a new home and they've been prompt about providing it!"
Profile photo of Amy Johnson

Amy Johnson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Johnson
"Jessica was extremely helpful and was able to bundle my insurance and save me money! I have already recommended her to family and friends. She is a rock star."
Profile photo of Bobbie Huston

Bobbie Huston

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Huston
"Y'all this is the best decision I've ever made hands down! I was a very loyal customer with Usaa for 14yrs. and 2022/2023yrs. USAA was going up every month 10bucks on my 6month premium. The only answer I got as to why is that it was the state of Georgia which we all know if u have a 6month premium your bill should not go up every month especially 10bucks.. smh... Everyone I've spoke to with State Farm has really exceeded expectations with me! I decided to finally make the switch to State Farm and I'm so happy about it. Stephanie Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!! Taking the time out of your Saturday to explain everything to me and to make sure I get the best rates means a lot. The fact that I get to talk to the same ppl every month now is the BEST! The whole group of y'all in Richmond Hill Ga. Stephanie, West, and Matt are amazing and y'all's kindness has not gone unnoticed. Plz someone give Stephanie a raise!! 🙂 If I could give you all 10 stars I would. Thank you West for getting me started on everything and being so patient with me all these weeks until I made my decision."
Profile photo of Krystina McConnico

Krystina McConnico

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystina McConnico
"Matt Hodges & his team are the sweetest and so easy to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone."